03
Feb
09

A R Rahman’s New Album – Connections

a_r_rahman_connections

A R Rahman’s new album Connections. A R Rahman at his best.

Listen online but buy original audio cd, DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Enjoy!!!


2 Responses to “A R Rahman’s New Album – Connections”


  1. 1 suresh
    April 11, 2009 at 8:58 PM

    The Album CONNECTIONS is not available in mumbai.
    The music stores are saying that album is not yet been released. Is it True?
    Can you reply me and suggest me where can I get this album .
    Please do reply buddy as soon as possible ?

    • 2 shuba
      April 13, 2009 at 5:15 PM

      Hello Suresh,

      I don’t think its available in the market yet. The only way to get it to buy a nokia phone, I don’t quite remember the model. The album is given as a complimentary.

      If I ever come across the cd anywhere in the market shall let you know.

      Cheers!!!


Leave a comment